## North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Oversight/Steering Committee Roster June 8, 2015

Edgar Bell, Chair	Duke Energy Carolina
John Lemire, Vice Chair	NCEMC
Bob Pierce, Treasurer	Duke Energy Carolina
Marty Berland	ElectriCities of NC
Mike Settlage	ElectriCities of NC
Mark Byrd	Duke Energy Progress
Bill Quaintance	Duke Energy Progress
Luis Fondacci	NCEMC
Rich Wodyka - Secretary	Consultant Administrator
Andy Fusco	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate
Sam Waters	Duke Energy Carolina - Alternate
James Manning	NCEMC - Alternate